Daily Archives: December 2, 2012

Episode 88 – Bring on December

Standard


FO’s
Ragg Wrapigan for my Auntie Donna, technically its drying as I type then I shall fringe the beast but for all intents and purposes I’m calling it an FO.
WipS
Legolas Socks saw some love, not a whole lot but enough that i can justify showing them.
The Future MiL don’t peek work in progress.
Crosswords at the Coffee Shop as part of the KAL in loving memory of Knit Purl Gurl.
Misc:
I got horribly spoiled,
Soft Like Kittens gifted me some gorgeous yarn.
FourkittieshaveI sent me an engagement present worthy of tears.
KWAP winners are up!
post in the Gandalf Sock thread for a chance to win a pattern!
Don’t forget snuggles start January First!!
Check out Sheep Dreamery she’s got pretty stuff.
Music:
Interpol

Obsticle 1

Slow Hands

The Heinrich Maneuver

Say Hellow to the Angels

Leif Erikson