Episode 26 – They’re Here

Standard

[blip.tv ?posts_id=5429549&dest=87163]

Set List

Intro (FO’s)
Nadda

Verses (WiPs)
Tree of Life, they’re getting started…
MableSocks 2.0 in the wake of bebop a new pair is on the needles
Clothilde yes another shawl whose name I may never pronounce correctly.

Solo (Spinning)
you don’t get to see it yet but man it’s rockin

Chorus (Misc)
Bags are Here!!.
Price Breakdowns:
WiP Bag = $7.00, Tote Bags= $5.00, T-Shirts = $9.00
add shipping as follows:
USA
Just bags or just shirt = $7.00
All three =$10.00
Canada
Just bags or Just shirt =$5.00
All three = $7.00
International is a little different, once you pay for the items I’ll ship them and then tell you the actual shipping cost πŸ˜‰ there are only a few internationals and I think it would have broken the post offices brain.
Eric – my desk goodies beat your desk goodies!
The Anemie KAL ends tonight! So remember to post your pictures, winner will be announced on the rav board sometime tomorrow πŸ˜‰

Outtro (Musical Interlude)
Nick Cave
and the bad seeds of course.


with PJ Harvey singing Henry Lee

Bring It On

Fifteen Feet of Pure White Snow

duet with Blixa singing Where the wild roses grow

The ship song

Do you love me?

About sadieruin

Sadie is an intrepid fibre-file who can be found knitting, spinning, dying, or designing knit patterns when she's not at work. Her sock pattern "Mermaid's Lagoon" can be found in the Summer '09 issue of Knitty.com. Be sure to keep up with her knitting, spinning, dyeing (and occasionally weaving) exploits here.

3 responses »

  1. You keep your balls in your Yarnivore bag? Bahhh haha I just keep mine on my socks. :p
    It’s late, I’m tired, I lost my epic commenting mojo. 😦 Forgive me?

    I saw Eric challenged your desk goodies! hehe!

    So it looks like I need to start stalking my mailbox again while I wait for my Yarnivore bags *happy dance* I cannot wait to use them and I will take them with me to IL when I go visit my fam.

  2. Loving, loving your podcast. I heard about tit on the Knitgirllls. I’m excited to make my way back through the archives. By the way Clothilde is pronounced like Cloteelde, no th, i like e. I hope that offers some clarification.

Leave a Reply

