Episode 27 – Rockin the goth

Standard

[blip.tv ?posts_id=5448749&dest=87163]

Set List

Intro -FO’s
Spinning yo.
Verses – WiP’s
Clothilde some day I may actually say it right :p
Tree of Life.
Chorus – Misc
Totes, bags and shirts!!
The nicknack challenge is on Eric!
Plurk Podcaster Challenge, starting up soon.
Want your own Brute Squad shirt? here ya go
Outtro – Music
Concrete Blonde

bloodletting (the vampire song)

(you’re the only one)can make me cry (live)

walking in London

Joey (live)

Jenny I read (live, acoustic)

Everybody Knows (Leonard Cohen Cover from the Pump Up the Volume Soundtrack)

About sadieruin

Sadie is an intrepid fibre-file who can be found knitting, spinning, dying, or designing knit patterns when she's not at work. Her sock pattern "Mermaid's Lagoon" can be found in the Summer '09 issue of Knitty.com. Be sure to keep up with her knitting, spinning, dyeing (and occasionally weaving) exploits here.

One response »

  1. Gorgeous yarn! Someday when/if my spinning grows up I want it to be just like yours. 😀
    I hope you get to the light purple for the bind off so it can be *using jazz hands* Zazzy!

    Ballage! It’s ballrific!

    ahh crap, I don’t remember when I sent your mail if I said what I ordered. Well, I think I’m probably the only one from Vancouver that ordered from you? :p

    I didn’t think I would like mystery knit alongs either but I really enjoyed the Iris mystery knit along. Now that it’s not a mystery you should knit it. LOL

Leave a Reply

