Standard

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/AYLO70wA%5D

FO’s
Clothilde
WiPs
Mablesocks2.0
Tree of Life
Catkin
Misc:
– Bags and totes and shirts, deadline september 1st
– Nick Nack Challenge
– No show next week

Music:
RANCID

Radio Live
“When I got the music, I gotta place to go”

Hyena

Black Derby Jacket

Ruby Soho live

tenderlion in the living room

fall back down

About sadieruin

Sadie is an intrepid fibre-file who can be found knitting, spinning, dying, or designing knit patterns when she's not at work. Her sock pattern "Mermaid's Lagoon" can be found in the Summer '09 issue of Knitty.com. Be sure to keep up with her knitting, spinning, dyeing (and occasionally weaving) exploits here.

2 responses »

  1. YAY I can see the video! I can’t watch it now but I will be back after dinner! TTFN So if it looks like I was on your blog for 3 hours it’s just because I’m leaving it open in my browser so I can watch it later. 🙂

  2. So what’s it like having some knitting mojo? I lost mine. Wow you are bookin’ on those socks. They look awesome!
    I don’t know how people can sit in an office all day and never go outside once. I worked with a girl that would come in at 8 and at 12 have her lunch at her desk and left work around 5. Not once going outside. I thought wow that’s awful. She was also so sad and depressed and I’m thinking well yeah, go out and get some freakin fresh air on your lunch, geesh. Is this a long enough epic comment? 😀 ❤

Leave a Reply

