Episode 31 – Done (The PPC)!

Standard

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/AYLT2DQA width=”320″ height=”270″]

FO’s
Cabled Cowl for the Plurk Podcaster Challenge!!!!
Trenza Mitts Becca from Knitbytes PPC pattern
the purple purl pattern is now up and free to boot!
WIP’s
MableSocks 2.0 one down and one to go.
tree of life socks sock two well underway.
Vixen
Spinning
Got the first bobbin of For Esme (with love and squalor done).
Misc
Knitabulls Halloween KAL, have you joined yet? What are you waiting for?
Happy birthday Erin
Dramatic Knits knows about moisturizer
tshirts left over, pm me on rav if your interested 😉
Music:
Hawksley Workman

Striptease the song that started my musical obsession.

Jealous of your Cigarette (there’s a hula hoop involved, how can you go wrong)

Warhol’s Portrait of Gretzky

No beginning no end

we will still need a song.

About sadieruin

Sadie is an intrepid fibre-file who can be found knitting, spinning, dying, or designing knit patterns when she's not at work. Her sock pattern "Mermaid's Lagoon" can be found in the Summer '09 issue of Knitty.com. Be sure to keep up with her knitting, spinning, dyeing (and occasionally weaving) exploits here.

One response »

  1. Hey, I swear I left a comment here. 😦 Just saying hi!! I’m still here in the states visiting my family. My grandson is 2 on the 30th! WOoooooooooo hehe I’ll be heading back to Vancouver on the 4th. As per my usual, I’ll be depressed for no doubt most of October because I know my grandson will not understand why I’m not here. 😦 😦 😦 I hope all is well with you! big hugs!

Leave a Reply

