Episode 32 – Get your vote on!

Standard

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/AYLVgV4A width=”320″ height=”270″]

FO’s
Sweet tweet this time around
WiPs
Dot
Gaby got started.
Vixen
The sackboy hat you still aren’t allowed to see.
The Leethal test knit.
Misc.
Podcaster Challenge – Go Vote!
I got Numma Numma!!!!!
Knitabulls Halloween KAL!!!
Music:
Siouxsie and the Banshees

Dear Prudence (the only cover I like of this song) and yes Robert smith is playing the guitar *heart*

Israel live (more robert smithy goodness)

swimming horses

cities in dust

the passenger

About sadieruin

Sadie is an intrepid fibre-file who can be found knitting, spinning, dying, or designing knit patterns when she's not at work. Her sock pattern "Mermaid's Lagoon" can be found in the Summer '09 issue of Knitty.com. Be sure to keep up with her knitting, spinning, dyeing (and occasionally weaving) exploits here.

One response »

  1. I want to see lambie (lamie? lamby?) lol
    I hear you on the weather! I’m in IL for another week and one day it’s 80 the next day it’s 61 the next day it’s 70. Tomorrow the high is mid 60s but Thursday the high is 77. Make up your damn mind! lol My husband said today was crappy back home in Vancouver. He said it was cloudy and rainy and it felt like a winter’s day. LOL of course winter to those Vancouverites is way different that what winter is to everyone else. hehe I looked and it was in the 60s there but maybe he felt cold because it was cloudy.
    OK this is as epic of a comment as I can handle because my granddaughter said she will help me film my knitting vlog but she wants to do it now before we watch Heartland so I gotta get to filming even though I have done little to no knitting while I’ve been here. lol Take care!

Leave a Reply

