Episode 35 – Let the Countdown Begin!

Standard

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/AYLY5jgA width=”320″ height=”270″]

FO’S
MableSocks 2.0
Batty Shawl
WiPs
Owlie Socks for mom.
Mom’s Christmas Jacket
Soon on the needles:
Autumn Dream Scarf
Spinning:
Sheepaints at the sweet sheep.
Misc:
Package from WittyKnittin!
Music:
The Nightmare Before Christmas

This Is Halloween ❀

Kidnap the Sandy Claws

Jacks Lament

and because I said I would:

I miss you – Blink 182

About sadieruin

Sadie is an intrepid fibre-file who can be found knitting, spinning, dying, or designing knit patterns when she's not at work. Her sock pattern "Mermaid's Lagoon" can be found in the Summer '09 issue of Knitty.com. Be sure to keep up with her knitting, spinning, dyeing (and occasionally weaving) exploits here.

6 responses »

  1. FOR SHAME.,
    Oingo Boingo is my fav band πŸ˜‰ In HS my best friend and I went through a stalker phase and would drive around the are of southern California where Danny lives and try to figure out which was his house. Oh, stupid youth.

    • I like dead man’s party and little girls, but I never really got into them. And we all do things like that in HS, no famous people in Regina though, or we probably would have done the same thing.

  2. Another great podcast. Socks looking good. If only I could grasp the heel and picking up stitches I know I would make a good sock knitter. hahaha. Anyway whats the name of Witty Knittn’s podcast. If you said it I missed it. Thanks

  3. Hey lady! Another great episode! Where is Beth’s (wittyknittin) blog/vlog? I tried to search but google either hates me or they only want me to find her on rav. hehe YAY for getting hand knit socks that you didn’t have to knit yourself. That is awesome!

Leave a Reply

